Our Services

PR Services with lasting Success

Would you like to put your business, your product or your services in the spotlight to garner the full attention of media and customers? blattertPR provides you with comprehensive PR services across all types of media – with lasting success! We take a long view and bet on a mix of classic media relations, influencer relations and social media campaigns.

Placing a news story with a media outlet is not exactly rocket science. On the one hand, keeping a brand in the public consciousness for the long-term and continuously supporting awareness of it, on the other hand, can only be the result of constant PR efforts. To ensure that your public relations is not a flash in the pan, we offer monthly retainer packages as well as individual services like influencer campaigns, social media strategy and implementation – to ensure you stay in people‘s minds.

We offer a variety of services ranging from classic public and media relations through social media consulting, content and community management, up to the creation of any type of text – adapted to your company and your products. We communicate in ways that are geared to the target audience, unique and distinctive, and above all custom-made for your company’s strategy and your corporate identity. Whether online or in print: We won‘t just find the right channels for you, but also the right words.

Do you need an idea for your next PR or marketing campaign, your new catalogue or an effective hook for your upcoming press release? Are you planning to launch your social media presence, a new website or a corporate blog, but don‘t know where to start? We‘ll help you right from the beginning. As a PR agency with focus on online communications, we will support you all the way and let you benefit from our years of expertise.

When developing a strategic PR concept, your communication goals are paramount. What are you trying to achieve with your public relations, influencer relations, marketing and social media campaigns? And, even more importantly, who are you trying to reach? We will help you clarify your goals and target groups and use these as a basis to develop a custom-made master plan for you.

We plan your trade fair presences, (online-) press tours and events, we create points of contact with journalists and influencers – and maintain your relationship with them, too. Writing press releases is as much part of our portfolio as collaborations with relevant media and influencers. Your advantage: You‘ll benefit from our long-standing relationship with influencers and  journalists. We can position your products in the target media in ways that are both authentic and image-enhancing. And we never lose sight of your target audience. You will be in exactly the right place to be seen or heard.

Thanks to our target-oriented communication method we directly reach your stakeholders. We know how to create exciting stories. We have a strong emphasis on storytelling and content marketing. Only lively and emotional stories stay in mind. At the end, a good story will help the consumer to identify with the product or company. We support you to find your stories and to place them in the relevant channels, so that your messages stay in the minds of the end-consumers. We build up trust and increase the credibility towards the public.

Leistungen

PR-Dienstleistungen mit nachhaltigem Erfolg

Sie möchten Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen medienwirksam und imagestark ins Licht der Öffentlichkeit rücken? blattertPR bietet Ihnen eine große Bandbreite crossmedialer PR-Leistungen. Und das mit nachhaltigem Erfolg. Als PR-Agentur mit Weitblick setzen wir auf einen Mix aus Public Relations, schlagkräftigen Marketingmaßnahmen und Social Media-Kampagnen.

Kommunikation ist unsere Stärke

Eine Nachricht kurzfristig in die Medien zu bringen, ist keine Hexerei, sie aber in der Öffentlichkeit zu positionieren und langfristig zu manifestieren, das Resultat kontinuierlicher Pressearbeit. Da Öffentlichkeitsarbeit keine Eintagsfliege sein sollte, bietet blattertPR neben einzelnen Leistungen auch monatliche Retainer an, damit Sie noch übermorgen in den Köpfen präsent sind.

Einzigartig und unverwechselbar

Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von klassischer Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit über Social Media-Beratung, -Content- und Community Management bis hin zur Erstellung sämtlicher Textformen – zugeschnitten auf Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte. Unsere Ansprache ist dabei immer zielgruppengerecht, einzigartig und unverwechselbar, passend zu Ihrer Corporate Identity. Ob Print oder Online: Wir finden für Sie nicht nur die passenden Kanäle, sondern auch die richtigen Worte.

Von der Strategie bis zur Umsetzung

Ihnen fehlt die Idee zur Umsetzung von PR- und Marketingmaßnahmen, eines neuen Katalogs, Ihrer Mitarbeiterzeitung oder der Aufhänger für die nächste Pressemitteilung? Sie planen eine Facebook-Fanpage, eine neue Website oder einen Corporate Blog, wissen aber nicht, wie Sie Ihr Projekt am besten angehen? Wir unterstützen Sie dabei. Von Anfang an. Als PR-Agentur begleiten wir Sie kontinuierlich und stehen Ihnen mit unserer langjährigen Expertise beratend zur Seite.

Am Anfang steht das Ziel

Ausgehend von Ihrem Kommunikationsziel setzen wir für Sie die strategische PR-Planung um. Was wollen Sie mit Public Relations, Blogger Relations, Marketingmaßnahmen und Social Media-Kampagnen erreichen? Und vor allem wen wollen Sie erreichen? Wir stecken mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihre Ziele und Zielgruppen ab. Daraufhin entwickeln wir ein auf Sie zugeschnittenes Gesamtkonzept.

Kontakte sind das A und O

Wir planen für Sie Messeauftritte und Events, bauen Journalisten- und Bloggerkontakte auf – und halten sie auch. Die Erstellung von Pressemitteilungen gehört ebenso zu unserem Leistungsportfolio wie Kooperationen mit einschlägigen Medien und Blogs. Ihr Vorteil: Sie profitieren von langjährigen Media und Blogger Relations! Wir platzieren Ihre Produkte glaubwürdig und imagestark in den Zielmedien. Dabei verlieren wir nie die Zielgruppe aus den Augen. So kommen Sie da an, wo sie gesehen und gehört werden wollen.

Vertrauen schaffen und Authentizität erhöhen

Dank einer zielgerichteten Kommunikation erreichen wir Leserinnen und Leser ohne Umwege. Wir wissen, was gute Geschichten ausmacht und wie man sie spannend verpackt. Daher setzen wir auf Storytelling und Content Marketing. Lebendig und emotional erzählte Geschichten sprechen Leser an. Ziel ist es, dass dieser sich am Ende mit dem Produkt oder dem Unternehmen identifizieren kann. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Geschichten zu finden, in den Medien zu platzieren und den Köpfen der Endverbraucher zu manifestieren. Damit schaffen wir Vertrauen und erhöhen Ihre Glaubwürdigkeit in der Öffentlichkeit.